Жду Солдата

Объявление

Добро пожаловать на форум "Жду солдата"! Мы Вас ждали!!!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » Жду Солдата » Для гостей » Andepin

Andepin

Сообщений 1 страница 10 из 28

Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually recognize what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also talk over with my website =). We will have a hyperlink change agreement between us

I read this article completely concerning the resemblance of newest and preceding technologies, it's remarkable article.

Hey there are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you ought to publish more about this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don't discuss these issues. To the next! All the best!!

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

I have read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you set to make one of these excellent informative web site.